Number 14

Summer 2019

First published in 2019 by:
The SITE for Contemporary Psychoanalysis

Copyright © The SITE for Contemporary Psychoanalysis for the journal format.
Copyright © to the contributors for their own individual contributions.

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise without the prior written permission of the publisher.

Edited, designed and produced by:
Nic Bayley, Dorothée Bonnigal-Katz, Val Parks, Julie Walsh and Barry Watt.

Editorial Advisory Panel
Julia Borossa, Bernard Burgoyne, Olga Cox Cameron, John Fletcher, Stephen Frosh, Chris Hauke, Anastasios Gaitanidis, Dany Nobus, Chris Oakley, Haya Oakley, Joanna Ryan, Naomi Segal, Ross Skelton, Paul Verhaeghe, Rob Weatherill, Peter Wood, Amy Wygant.

Notes for Future Contributors
Sitegeist uses a peer-review system based around electronic submission. Authors are invited to send abstracts of not more than 200 words to the editors. Calls for Papers are made, on occasion, and are publicised on our website: and Twitter feed: @SITE_GEIST.


Summer 2019