Contact us

Enquiries:

The Site for Contemporary Psychoanalysis

Suite G04

1 Quality Court

Chancery Lane

London

WC2A 1HR

enquiries@the-site.org.uk

 

Council: council@the-site.org.uk

Chair: chair@the-site.org.uk

Training Committee: training.committee@the-site.org.uk

TC chairs: chair.tc@the-site.org.uk

Ethics committee chair: chair.ethics@the-site.org.uk

Events: events@the-site.org.uk

Sitegeist: sitegeist@the-site.org.uk

Communication: comms@the-site.org.uk

Office bearers can also be contacted using the formula: firstname.surname@the-site.org.uk

If you do not get a response from any of these email addresses please contact enquiries@the-site.org.uk